In some area of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of the doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In today’s generation, there has been a controversy among the people regarding teenagers roaming around on the roads at night. Recently, in the US, children are barred to go out alone in the night and are asked to compulsorily take an adult in case they wish to be outdoors. In my opinion, I completely agree with the decision taken by the authorities as it is dangerous for them. Firstly, the crime rate has been elevating swiftly. One clear example is the increasing section of crime reports in the local newspapers. Furthermore, to be cautious, one must not allow their children to go out of the house without elders as anyone can face the misdeeds and be left helpless, especially in the night. Therefore, to save a child from facing such issues, an adult should accompany them in the dawn time. Secondly, in some area of the United States, wildlife is often observed to disturb the livelihood. To illustrate, leopards and bears were reported in some regions searching for food and tried attacking the pet animals and children. For this reason, even at dawn time, this animal enters the local areas and search for their prey and attack people roaming alone, especially children. Hence, to save little one's parents should avoid letting them go out alone in the dark. To conclude, it is not safe for youngsters to wander alone in the dark as animals and people can harm them in their hours of need. Also, the decision taken by the US government to stop the youth going outdoor without the elders is appreciative. Moreover, people should follow this rule for their benefits.