Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Many full- time employees are not getting enough time to focus on their physical fitness, therefore it causes health-related diseases.There are various reasons and solutions for this situation,which are mentioned in the following paragraphs. To begin with,out of all causes,the first and fundamental cause is the overburden of responsibilities.The working people not only have duties of their work but also they have fulfil the responsibilities of families. As a result,they do not have extra time to spend in the gym.Another significant reason is overtime working hours.In the contemporary era, basic needs are becoming expensive day by day,which is motivating workers to work more hours and get extra income to support their needs. Due to this,individuals are skipping their gym and regular exercise. For Instance,various studies conducted in the UK revealed that 25% of employees are demanding extra hours of work. Thus,these are the prime reasons for not getting little time for physical fitness. However,there are some robust strategies,which can help to motivate workers towards the exercises. Firstly,the government and employers have to take a stand by providing fitness facilities at their esteemed organisations. For example,google provides many amenities for their employees such as a gym, a swimming pool and a spa to maintain their physical strength. Moreover,the authorities can spread awareness about health-related problems such as diabetes and hypertension. Lastly,the government can give away discount vouchers for gyms for working people to motivate regular exercise. In conclusion,irregularity in physical fitness due to an overburdened and expensive market,but people should not forget about their health and utilise some time for ex