Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Issued related to music are frequently discussed on these days. Although some people believe that modern music influences a disadvantage to young people, others criticize and argue that the young generation has acquired an advantage when they listen to tunes. Both sides of view will be shown in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several reasons why modern music can affect young people in various negative ways. The principal reason is that teenagers are mentally unstable and the surrounding environments can impact on their notions. This means that the young are influenced by their favourite songs as well as artists in terms of characteristics, styles and behaviours which some are bad habits. For instance, teen people have drunk alcohol and smoked cigarettes following the singers in music videos. An additional point is that younger people usually lacked controlling with their sensitive mood when they receive the sound of music, especially a disappointing emotion. Furthermore, listen in some genre of music; such as rock, may lead to the fighting situation between two opponents group of the teenager. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that the effect of listening to the sound is a beneficial activity. The main reason is reducing the stress problem. To explain, listening to the singing can increase both feelings of peace and calm down a mind in younger people. Generally, many people often listen to melody when they need relaxing time; such as exercising, jogging and playing. For example, the young usually go to karaoke for singing the song that they like after passing the exam. Another point is that listening to a modern melody can result in the development of educational skills. In fact, some students are improved both listening and speaking skills by using the song in terms of an educational tool. A good case in this point is the pupils have often learned the vocabulary through the lyrics of music in English class. From my perspective, I personally believe that the merit of the music in teen-age people significantly outweigh the drawbacks.  All things considered, there are various essential teenage topics with the melody in both positive and negative terms since they are coming of age, therefore they should be carefully taught by their parents and their surrounding society.