Many people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that nowadays people tend to traveling to overseas. There are various negative effects that these countries have to face, but I believe this movement is worth and the positive will be outstanding. Many social problems will be seen more clearly if many people migrate to a country. Firstly, migrating would lead to an increase of population lack of accommodations would make house cost soaring. In fact, most of metropolic has avarage living cost higher smaller countries. Another effect is that crowded areas often has traffic congestion, so it is hard for the citizens to travelling. Futhermore, it also lead to the worse air pollution, which is caused many health problems of the residents. Nevertheless, the positive influence are undeniable development. The large city would have massive Human Resources. In metropolics, there are many opportunity to developing both individuals and cooperations. Some potetial industries, In conclusion, I believe migrating to other countries has its own positive and negative sides but that country would have the development in various ways.