Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person's nature. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

Some people believe that poor financial background is the main causes of commit a crime while others thought that because of a person's genes, men doing crime. This essay will discuss both views including the effect of poverty on individuals and how can lead to crime and also will discuss the latest research that finds a connection between people commit a crime and their nature. In my opinion, the major factor of encouraging people to do a crime is a bad economic situation. Poor environment and weak financial background are the prime contributors to pushing the people to commit the crime. In many cases, people lose their control on themselves when they found themselves unable to provide the needs to their families. Recent research found that the majority of people commit a crime due to unavailability of financial support that can solve their issues which put them under huge pressure. This often results in more crimes because of poverty. However, there are many studies that are conducted on outlaw people to search and find out if these people commit a crime because of there nature or their genes. It is evident that there is some connection between the kind of people and crime. BBC News speared a study showing how the nature of man involved in pushing the people to commit the crime. Therefore, our physiologic has an influence on our action when we are under themendous pressure. In conclusion, although our personality has a slight effect on people to commit a crime, poverty has a colossal impact on people when they thinking to commit a crime In my opinion, the main contributor here is poverty.