People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, people want to become rich overnight and keep moving from one job to another, while many prefer to plan their profession in advance and stay longer at one job, so they can make future plans accordingly. I fully agree with the given statement if a person wants to achieve a goal and have a safe future, he must think about staying in one job. Both sides of this essay will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On the one hand, promotions and learn more about the jobs. The main reason is that if a staff works in one job, he gets a promotion early due to his expertise and experience. Another factor is that the peace of mind, more experience get more respect in the department. Those employees who work longer periods of time in the same business, get higher opportunities for promotion. For example, in many companies, some people have been working for more than 20 years and they get good respect in the offices because they are experts in their fields. On the other hand, more money and convenience. The primary reason is that people want to make money as soon as possible even if they get a little higher offer from other businesses. Another factor is the easy location from their residences, some workers move to another business due to being close to their houses and easy to commute on a daily basis. Moreover, people sometimes change professions due to the latest technology introduced and that is not available in the current business. As a result, people move from one occupation to another to learn more about the latest inventions. To my knowledge, I passed a degree in Computer-Engineering but I changed a few businesses to keep myself up to date. I moved to point of sales business and Security (CCTV) installation, then I found more scope in National Broadband Network (NBN) company and started fibre installation, In addition, due to COVID-19, I decided to study Migration Law and recently passed it, so I can work from home, In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that people should look for better opportunities if they get good money and a better atmosphere to work in the company. Staying in one company sometimes makes me unable to get learning opportunities and an excellent salary. Further, it is predicted people will keep moving to another company because they want to make money and learn more about the job in the future as well.