Some people think instead of preventing climate change, we should find ways to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether society should adapt to global warming instead of finding ways to avoid it. I totally disagree with this opinion because not everybody could tailor for this and only wealthy ones could benefit from it. The main reason why I believe that getting used to climate -changing is because it is very dangerous for society. This is because accepting global warming led society to collapse, which means that any country or government can protect the human being from death when it comes to climate change. Furthermore, it is known that global warming prevents humans evolution since hundreds of staple good would suffer from a shortage. A good example here is if the environment warms too much it would dry partially most part of icebergs and the level of the seas would rise, as a consequence, a massive part of the world would be flooded and extinct. Another reason why I support the notion that humans can not carry out global warming is that it can be costly. It is known that only rich countries could afford raft measures to adapt for climate changing, thus, the poor countries would have to resort to financial aid to deal this issue, which ultimately means that thousands of people would be that before they could tailor its population. A particularly good example here is the fighting against AIDS, which is well tackled among countries like England, Japan, however, countries such as Brazil, South Africa or Mexico have to struggle every year to attend their citizens due to the lack of resources, thus, the same would happen with the possibility of adaptation for climate changing. In conclusion, I disagree that the best method to tackle climate -changing is by accepting it as our future since it would cause the human extinction, as well as only the richest countries would be able to tackle it. Given this situation, it seems that this scenario calls for other measures instead of giving up combating climate change.