Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the tune plays a vital role in everyone's life. Some people believe that playing music has only advantages. However, some have opposite viewpoints towards playing a melody. My essay will discuss both views along with my suggestion in a pragmatic approach. To begin with, singing majorly helps to reduce the stress level and provide relaxation to the mind and body. To explain, Sufi songs are really helpful to get peace of mind because it helps to heal the body. Furthermore, opera is a great form to express their feelings and connect with the culture of the nation. For example, there is one very famous song named 'Chithi', which not only connect the young generation with the country's history but also give awareness about history. On the other hand, there are a plethora of opera types available in the market like aggressive rap, Sufi or romantic tune. First and foremost, these aggressive rap create a great impact on the children's brain and they end up learning aggressive behaviour which is worst for society. Secondly, in this modern world, lyric creates a new image and youngsters became an addict to loud rock. Consequently, this can be harmful to their health. In addition, this noisy singing creates noise pollution in the environment, which is another hazardous problem. According to my opinion, listening to peaceful voice is an excellent choice which actually will help in a positive way. For instance, there is one famous channel 'Coke Studio' available on YouTube, which helps people to get to know the national history in the form of the songs. To conclude, there are various pros of listening to a soul like getting a relaxed and peaceful mind. However, a new trend of loud rock has a great impact on the individual's health. Choosing the right kind of rap will always have a positive impact on society.