In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Industrialization in developing countries has been creating a problem of environmental pollution. The rush to become the giant service provider, they are badly compromising with nature. It has brought various issue for the common people that are affecting them day by day. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on the ideas on the problems of industrialization and their possible solutions. To begin with, there are two major issues that have brought into existence due to industrialization pollution. Firstly, it leads to illness among people. In other words, due to poor air and water quality, people are suffering from various diseases like asthma, heart attack and lung cancer and many more. It leads to dying various people every year in the country. Secondly, it is polluting the soil with the waste material from the factories. To clarify, industries throw their chemical trash on the land which afterwards affects the soil and mix with water and indirectly causing overall environmental pollution. People are eating chemicals in the form of vegetables and fruits which leads to various hormonal issues in them. However, there is always a solution to a problem so as with the pollution issue caused by factories. First and foremost, proper treatment of factory waste can help to save the soil from polluting. The government can take measures to handle the trash and implementing adequate treatment facilities for handling it. Other than this, the government can take strict action against all the industries and can go for regular environmental impact assessment. If in case,they are not following the nature safety guidelines while operating factories they must be highly penalised. The authorised party can also motive them for recycling the trash as much as possible to reduce the effect on nature. To conclude, although there are certain problems caused by industrialization in developing countries related to air, water and land pollution yet, there are solutions to reduce the pollution like by following the government guidelines of nature safety and proper treatment of waste before disposal it on land.