Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with highest marks, others say they should accept people with all ages, even if they did not do well. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

A highly controversial issue relates to whether educational institutions ought to be offering rooms exclusively to youngers with impressive marks or if every student, no matter what age is, should be able to attend graduate programs. In this essay, I will explain both points of view and explain why their arguments for graduation for everyone is stronger. It is commonly believed that only special students who are younger should be able to attend a higher level of education. The mains reason for believing this is because it is a measure that universities have found for maintaining its reputation. This is because youngers tend to reach key positions in the market after graduation since they have more time to evaluate the career ladder in the market. Therefore, their excellent grades help universities to be well represented when these students were attending leadership roles. To illustrate, the reputation is created by the market which means that the more good professionals a universities put in the market the more well-known their name will be and more students will be attracted to attending their courses. On the other hand, others believe that educations should be open for all. It is often argued that by offering wide opportunities society tends to flourish faster. This is because when a country has more graduate students, more professionals will help to build-up the economy working in their roles. A second point is that it would turn more democratic the way of the educational system works as everyone could attend it no matter what their qualifications. For instance, if a society count with more students graduated in medicine than the probability of increasing the health conditions of society would be a truism. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I believe that everyone should be able to attend higher education since it would help the country's development.