The growing number of overweight is putting strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved.some people think that the best way to deal with this issue is that introduce more physical activities in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of debate that people who are overweight are the biggest obstacle for the health care system to solve the issues related to public health. Some believe that to tackle this problem more sports activities should introduce in schools. The following paragraphs would cast light on my argument related to the very conception. I firmly accord with the above-mentioned statement. There are myriad reasons in favour of my argument. The most prominent one is that if schools would add physical movements into their extra-circular activities for students than they would become active at the early stage of their lives. As a result, they would adopt a healthy lifestyle which can protect them against the various diseases that individuals could face in the later stages of their lives because of obesity. Apart from it, it develops children's interest in sport's. Hence, they understand how important it is for someone to be fit and healthier to pursue their dreams. To add some more, parents want to encourage their children to do their best in every field. If peers take part in games during their school stage than parents also try to have a healthy lifestyle just to motivate their children. Consequently, it improves the issues related to well-being. To justify the same, there is an epitome, that people who take parts in physical activities tend to face very less health-related problems compared to those who do not have any knowledge about positive lifestyles. Hammering the last nail, I am in the opinion of that school sports is the key to solve the issues that emerge because of a sedentary lifestyle.