New parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this changing world, handling kids are becoming more and more challenging each day. Proper use of technology and ideal health guidance are two important factors to be considered of raising a kid. Luckily, different institutions offer parenting course to educate the parent on these, and I, therefore, strongly agree that this education is essential for the married couples who have or expecting kids. First of all, the young generation is much more engaged with the technology nowadays we cannot keep them away from it. They love watching different videos that are available in different platforms like YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. Misuse of these sites can often teach offspring bad manner, violence, and even adult things which might not appropriate for that age. A father/mother should be very careful about this and they must know how to handle these devices, accounts, channels, and platforms. Therefore, training on this is a must for every guardian. Furthermore, child health is another important area parent should educate themselves. Healthy and hygienic food uptake with a properly balanced diet is a must for every child. Moreover, a parent should know how they can save their youngster from different diseases like coronavirus. Without proper guidance, it is very difficult for them to maintain a healthy environment in the family and hence, a parenting course is essential. To conclude, raising a kid is easy but nourishing them in a proper way is challenging. To know how to use tech gadgets in a positive way and to learn child health essentials, courses on parenting is therefore inevitable for new parents.