Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

Youngsters are fond of ultimate sporting activities. Many people think that sports like skydiving and skiing should be restricted by considering the risk involvement of death. However, Such matters are just not decided by the risk assessment only, we need to go through other facets too. In the matter of banning extreme sports, it doesn't seem a good idea. A primary reason behind this is the popularity of those games. Moreover, adventurous people don't find as much thrill and excitement in a regular roller coaster as compare to the jumping up out of a plane. The CEO of Sportsworld magazine states that the sky dining industry is expanding around Dons Five times annually. Furthermore, an activity like skiing is the only resort of adventure in the winters, when all the regular parks are closed due to snow. In addition to that those such plans create multiple employment opportunities like trainers and support staff. Thus, it is observed that people are ready to bet their life, to feel the Spark the moment in something new and exciting On the contrary, the danger related to the ultimate games is as higher as the life of someone. A smaller mistake of the players leads not only them but also other innocents to serious accidents. As a matter of fact, last you the city of blue mountains reported 3 death and 18 accident during the skiing season. Hence, extreme sports is equal to the jump into a death well. Agglutinating the above facts, I conclude that the higher risk is valued with the extraordinary games is not that so enough to supersede the love and craze for those sports. Still, there is a need for enhanced safety measures which will ensure the safety of players and others.