In many countries, teenagers are being encouraged to do part-time jobs. Some people think it is a positive development while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many places nowadays provide work for youngsters,not as full time but some time after or before school. Others find it good but others don't. This easy will tackle both positive, negative and my own perspective. Firstly, in other places, young people in this generation find themselves in front of their computer and playing games, they didn't even think of helping the household chores, however,the parents have the important role of encouraging their child to get a job and make income in their own. It would help the youngsters to see what it's like to have work and not just sitting at home. It makes them mature to think about what is life and hard work mean. Secondly, some people find it not encouraging for the teenagers to do because this can lead the young people not go to school anymore since they have already work and get their own money, therefore going to school is not their priority anymore instead making more money is in their mind. For example in my country, when a child or teenagers will go to work or a part-time job they didn't go to school anymore because they already satisfy with what they have and can provide to their want. In conclusion, proper supervision is needed when the teenagers will have a part-time job at the same time they will go to school as well, the government will educate and inform them that having this work is just to show them what is like to have money that it is not easy and they would realise the hard work of their parents. Education is essential to get a good job in the future.