Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the sahara What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many people prefer isolated areas like Antarctica or Sahara desert as holiday destinations.Even though visits provide a sense of unique experience, it is not without serious drawbacks.The essay will focus on both the pros and cons of travel to a remote location. Firstly, let's compare the remote places becoming new tourist hotspots and one of the main reasons is the easy accessibility to travellers due to the advancement in the tourism industry. Furthermore, when we look at the advantages,is due to the fact that not many people have visited those countries beforehand, therefore, providing a great feeling of fulfilling a unique achievement in life.To illustrate, an area like the Sahara, Antarctica are on top of the list of lavish destinations because of the vast flora and fauna about that unique lands. Thus, they are great locations to escape from the busy hustle life that our current generation is living through. On the other hand, one possible drawback of travelling to far distant tourist places there can be a lack of basic infrastructures for emergency conditions. For example, in the case of health-related issues, you might not get adequate help due to unavailability of hospitals or ambulance services in the area. Moreover, a luxurious vacation destination is expensive compared to the local trips that cost cheaper for many to afford. Hence, mostly rich people can afford luxurious holidays. To conclude, some of the most beautiful landscapes on Earth are found only in distant areas. But the main benefit of these amazing trips is the memories will remain forever with you. However, we must always consider both the advantages and disadvantages of the tour before booking our holiday destinations.