Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays, the majority of people think that the melody plays a vital role in our modern world, which can reduce the gap of culture and generation. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view for many reasons and will discuss below with the subsequent examples. On the one hand, music is likely to broaden people ’s horizons to welcome various cultures all over the world. It is needless to say that each country has their own tradition that performs their culture and norms. Melodies can minimize this cultural disparity and become a good method to help individuals to have better cooperation with other people. Moreover, we must admit that local accents in many regions are the biggest challenge in communication. However, with melodies, this obstacle can be lessened. For example, an International music festival, which was held in Hue, provided citizens all around the world with opportunities to access the nation's culture and have a deeper understanding about it. On the other hand, it is argued by some that there is no boundary of age when it comes to music, which gives an everlasting connection between the adolescents and the older. Music is a common ground, considered a popular pastime for almost all ages. This is also a magical psychological therapy for medical treatment. In other words, we can say that songs and its rhythm can heal the pain and gather many people who have the same symptoms to take part in the treatment process. For instance, patients who have trouble with their mental health and have a headache from time to time are encouraged to enjoy meditation music classes to keep their soul balance. Most people can practice this solution and it does not require any specific ages. In conclusion, I strongly advocate the notion that, Music has an ability to soothe the souls. When people hear it, they become delighted and relax. Thus, we cannot deny the importance of music in our lives and its ability to glue people from a multitude of cultural sectors and ages.