Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class for the overall benefit of the classroom. Do you think it is the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

While some people believe that firing annoying students out of the class can be a productive approach to maintaining order and ensuring the efficiency of other pupils, I believe there are other solutions to tackle this issue more effectively. Being a destructive child in the class might lead to excessive distraction for other students, for example, a pupil makes lots of noises and aggressive behaviours, and it will be a hard task to concentrate on what the teacher is saying or teaching. However, reacting in the same way to this type of personality would not be a well-managed method, especially for kids. The overall aim of the educational system must mention all the children, so there should be some positive attitude toward all of the members. There are some solutions to prevent damage and make the situation better by helping destructive children: Firstly, implementing a positive reward system can be helpful, for instance, if we provide some prizes and valuable rewards for children who behave in the right way, most of them would be encouraged to do their best. Secondly, collaborating with the child's parents is another approach, focusing on discovering the reason for these behaviours would be possible if both parents and teachers were involved. Finally, seeking professional help from the experts in this examination can be very profitable such as a counselor or psychologist. they can provide a safe environment for them also helping them to improve their abilities and have a better future. In conclusion, it is important for teachers to teach in a calm class and make the environment suitable for every individual there, so having a balanced and well-managed behaviour towards the annoying students would be the best way.