Nowadays,some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree ? Which jobs should be highly paid?

In this cutting edge era, some people are arguing that superstars like, athletes,cinema heroes and entertainers are gaining plenty of debt whereas, some individuals are saying there should certain other occupations which are able to pay up remarkable wages. I will elucidate both arguments to support my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason celebrities are working as a role model in all around the world. Furthermore, heroes are not only providing entertainment and inspiration to all generations but also bring name and fame to our country. Moreover,they have a short career span because some of them lose their carrier after so many flop movies. So it is the only period when they can earn a good amount of money. For example, all companies brands products are sales by celebrities because they encourage people with their experience. Thus, it raised the market value of the product but authorities can also achieve a huge amount of money. On the contrary, there are some other white-collar jobs who require high wages, such as doctors, nurses, teachers, engineers, firefighters, navy, the army who are working hard to serve the humanity. Moreover, these all profession are on the high risk because they all are struggling to rescue individual life. For instance,recently because of COVID-19 all essential workers were working in epidemic condition to secure community. Therefore, they all are worked as a lifesaver so authorities should have to provide higher pay-packages. To sum up, it can be said that, people in the field of sports and entertainment well earn their high income however, there are so many other professions who deserves huge wages.