Young people should choose the jobs that they want. Young people should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both view & give your opinion.

Job is the most important thing in our life. Everybody would like to choose their future career with their interests. I agree that, everyone should choose their future profession by themselves. Although everyone can choose their career, choosing a job is the most difficult part of life. Today young people have a good opportunity to make their careers. While youngsters choose their jobs according to their interests, they can get the best results in the future. For example, some people select their profession without their interests, and they cannot work hard and earn more money because they don’t have any motivation and they cannot get on well with their boss. For this reason, youngsters should select their profession with their interests. Occupation is not a game, therefore choosing a job we should be much more careful and realistic. For instance, While choosing a profession we should check salary and colleagues. Because If our colleagues were friendly and our salary was higher, it is possible to arouse interest for us. However When we choose a job that we don’t want, we cannot get a good result, therefore we should take the occupation that we want and is realistic. In conclusion, I believe that, if people choose the jobs that they want they’ll get the best results, and I tend to be free to opt for a career.