Some parents prefer to have their children be raised by their grandparents. Some prefer to raise them on their own. Which would you prefer and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is a true fact that the grandparents play an indispensable role to mend the lives of the adolescents. However, an array of masses considers the upbringing of the youngsters adequate by the parents themselves. I strongly support the former view of the statement and would captivate my ideas in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind prioritizing the nurturing of the minors by the older-people. Firstly, they remain idle most of the time at their residence as they might have obtained retirement from work or it could be any other cause. As a result, it would be a golden opportunity for the father and mother to make the whey while the sun is shining in order to reach their career to success. For, example, when the employed populace commutes to the offices and the older-people at the dwellings can impart schooling knowledge to the teenagers to outperform in the examinations. In addition to this, the retired- parents are strongly connected to their roots of culture and are an old hand who confronted the rises and falls of life for many years. Therefore, the contribution of them in the upbringing of the toddlers would prove as a boon for the parents. For example, they can tell the historical-sagas to the minors as well as impart the culinary-skills to them. This sort of education proffered by the grandparents would make the teenagers obedient, civilian and religious personalities. To recapitulate, although, the raising of the teenagers by the parents is crucial, yet the significance of the involvement of the elderly-people cannot be overlooked. In my opinion, all the new parents should opt to involve their older ones in the cultivation of the juveniles.