Mobile phones have brought both benefits and drawbacks to phone users. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

It was argued that the population who use the mobile phone has both merits and dermis in their activity. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and give an opinion about why the mobile phone should be used in a proper way. The first and foremost merits of using a mobile phone are it is one of the best ways for communication. It can be used to open the social media such as Facebook, Instagram, whapp and so on which are utilized for communication or to scrutinised for study purposes. Moreover, in this 21st century, it has become popular as it's very convenient to talk with the individual living inside or outside the countries. Furthermore, it has made the world small as public living in any world can talk with their folk by using mobile. Hence, mobile has become famous all over the world. However, there are some demerits as well. Firstly, society is becoming an addict with the need for mobile.They usage mobile by connecting internet for different sort of things like chatting, playing the video game, and so on. So they are chrominance more dependent on mobile and addict too. Secondly, the mobile phone model is upgrading day by day so the nation is spending more money to buy the new brand which has become major issues in this century. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% nation is addicted to playing the video game and treatment social media which directly affecting their health system such as eye problem,mental problems and so on. That why improper usage of the mobile phone can cause serious hazards to public health. In my opinion, folk should value in a balanced way so it will not affect their health as well as daily activities. Furthermore,they should be concerned more about their soul rather than becoming an addict on mobile by playing a video game or chatting in social media or so on. If they practice properly,it's very essential for daily lifestyles upgrading and making growth convenient. To conclude, although the mobile phone has both merits and demerits in human being activity,they have to control themselves and usage improperly way to get more advantage rather than making their activity difficult.