In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who suffer from stress. This is due to the sedentary lifestyle and the evolution of technology. This essay will describe both causes and solutions to overcome this issue. One of the main reasons for stress and mental depression is because of the technology. For instance, the innovation of AI is the main threat to technology-based workers such as IT employees and machine operators in multinational companies. The main reason behind this situation is that AI is replacing many employees working in manufacturing and technology-based jobs. Due to this situation, many staff are afraid of losing their jobs. However, it is not too late, and some steps could still be taken to prevent this issue's spread. For example, TCS conducted a stress -management survey in the workplace. As a result, they arranged some one-on-one sessions with top psychologists to find the common reasons for the cause of stress among their employees. Therefore, every company should take appropriate steps to help their staff manage stress for the good sake of their employees and for their own well-being. In conclusion, although the number of people struggling with stress rises, thankfully, some solutions to this problem still exist. Stress which is being experienced by human beings throughout their lives can be cured easily with proper treatment.