In some countries children take up paid jobs during the summer vacation. Some people feel that this amounts to child labour. Others argue that summer jobs help children learn valuable lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that is who let their children take a paid job is bad for them, but there are many people who think that it is a valuable lesson. In my point of view, I see that is good for children and it will build their character in the future. Some people think it is not good for children to take a paid job because they are still children, and they don't know what to do if they face a problem in the job or outside life, also, they think that children do not have the power to work after a hard year in school. Many families start to think of many bad scenarios" What if anyone kidnapped him " or "Maybe someone stole his pocket " and start to reject the idea of letting the children take a paid job and discover life outside. On the other side. Many families start to encourage the children to step out of the home, and also to build their character. They have an idea that if the children stay a long time at home they will be weak, and not independent of themselves, so they start to let them out and face all the problems by themselves to learn how to solve them later. In conclusion. it really depends on the mental side of the family because there are many advantages and disadvantages to this enormous and dangerous step. I really think it's advantageous for the children and the family to have a strong child in the future.