Using technology has benefits or negative aspects. Discuss both views.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different persons. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether technology brings benefits or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Initially, it is like a super-fast helper for businesses. To exemplify, telecommunications can do many jobs quickly and without mistakes. As a consequence, it saves both time and money. To cite an example, a computer can sort through lots of information much faster than a person can. The second point is quick communication. Modern technology tools such as instant messaging, email, and social media enable quick communication and collaboration, thereby improving decision-making and problem-solving processes. Moving towards the second argument of this debate. Using technological gadgets for each and every task also brings some negative aspects to the lives of inhabitants. First of all, over-dependence on it poses risks. To explain, spending an ample amount of time in front of screens can create various health issues such as weakened eyesight, stress, and anxiety because public feel isolated without it. Moreover, using technological gadgets to access reduced productivity. It is true that when employees and students give more priority to online activities, they lose interest in their specific tasks which results in less output. In conclusion, according to my perceptive, technology plays a vital role in the lives of individuals. Although, masses may vary in their opinion. However, it is believed that the ideology of success can be reached if individuals will embrace both ways of living in society.