Billions of dollars are being wasted on space research. The money used could be better if used to improving condition on people on earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most scientists are inclined to execute various experiments for exploring space, but these experiments seem quite being wasteful. Personally, I agree that has been mentioned above. In this essay, I will elaborate on an argument why the subsidies should be afforded to other sections for the earth. To begin with, practical investment obviously demonstrates why the government should quit supporting the space research. As background knowledge, the main purpose of space exploration is for the historical achievements from each country. Therefore, the government and relevant organizations should focus on the realistic situation. For example, environment mitigation and the lack of nature resources that could be appropriate investment for Earth's situation. As a result, to utilize money wisely, the government should implement practical investment, not on the universal place. On top of that, to alleviate environmental pollution, it also needs huge budgets to recover our environmental. However, these costs could transpire the unexpected benefits such as the revision of soil condition and clean water which are very useful for humanity. In addition, due to the lack of nature resources, more and more scientists should invent replacement ingredients and materials. As shown these cases, the government should induce professions to address those realistic problems. In conclusion, as first glance, space exploration is necessary goals as humanity. However, for in the future, the government and related scientific experts should regard the environmental issues. Thus, I feel that it is convincing statement that it explains why international administrations should evade wasting money on space.