Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological innovations, such as mobile phone, has become increasingly popular among certain demographics of society. Some people claim that these innovations are making folk socially less interactive. This essay will argue how these innovations are making them less interactive. With the advent of the mobile phone,it has become a rage amongst masses. From being able to use them for just call or SMS, the uses have become many folds. Today people are so engrossed in their phones,there are so many reasons for the same. Firstly, it is entertainment in pocket anything that you want to watch, listen or call is available to you in one click of a button. Secondly, it is like a moving office in this work from home setup. For example, the first thing that anyone does nowadays as they wake up is to check for any messages and social media. which gives a person an idea of who is doing what in spite of not even talking to them. With every year the attention span of individuals keep on dropping and we have less patience to listen to each another. In addition, we live our lives through social media on our phones. For instance, We spend 2-3 hours to get that perfect photo to put on Instagram and wait for likes or comment from a friend instead of meeting the friend and talking about it. Moreover, have you ever been in a room where there is a family sitting but no one is taking as all are busy on their phone. Unfortunately, this is the sad reality of today. In my opinion, tech gadgets have put people inside a bubble and have decreased human interaction. To conclude people should get over their phones and start living real life instead of reel life.