Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether professional occupations, like medical or engineering jobs, are required to stay and work in the nation where they took the training is a highly debatable discussion point. The writer of this essay completely agrees that they should have freedom in their choice of workplace to satisfy their ambition rather than keeping them in their country due to challenging adaption. It is vital to recognise that professional worker freely choose their place of work in order to encourage them to encounter outside environments. To explain further, working outside of the country provides them with chances to improve their skills and gain experience. For instance, the majority of the doctors in Vietnam were sent to efforts in foreign countries to learn about new medical treatments for cancer, and then all of them returned to Vietnam to cure cancer patients. However, there are some significant difficulties for the professional to adjust to new surroundings. In fact, the challenges in living conditions like different cultures or weather conditions may cause adverse effects on their endeavour which prevent them from fully developing their talent even leading to mental problems like stress. Taking Vietnamese engineers who participated in the learning course in the UK as a contextual example, the survey showed that non-English workers felt more pressure and were more confused than other workers knowing English. The writer of this essay contends that the white-collars should be free of their own choice. This is due to the fact that all people have the right to decide their jobs and where they endeavour. Because of this, instead of preventing them, the government must provide them with opportunities and funds for working overseas so that these professionals contribute to the development of their agrarian. In conclusion, having freedom in the professional's choice of the workplace which is suitable for them, depending on their interest and qualifications are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that the authority must let the non-amateur worker's job outside and challenge themself.