some people think history has little or nothing to offer,while others say that the study of past helps understand the present. give your opinion on both views.

Some individual believe that historyhas history as a key performance which makes the public comprehend the present times while others believe the past has no bond to the present day. However, I believe we cannot deny the fact that the world today is related to the past. This essay will discuss both views and give an opinion about why history plays a crucial act to understand present days. In one hand population believe history has no link with today society civilisation. They might think this because they are becoming aware of the growth of human beings. In addition, they have no idea about the existence of human beings and their aspect. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% of teenagers are aware of past history and not fascinated to learn about it and no idea about the role of history in the past days. That why due to dearth of knowledge and modernisation population are not taking keen on history and they believe history is not necessary. However, others believe nation history is the key which gives our identity. Moreover, what we are modernized because of our ancient civilisation so we cannot forget history. It has tied the bond with the society living current in this world. For example, the history of our ancient has assisted us to move forward and develop in our living standard. If our ancient had no history we might not be here. Hence, I totally agree that history assists us to understand past and motivate us to move ahead. To conclude, even some population think past events have no importance in the present day, I believe what we are contemporary is because if our past and it always inspires us in our life.