Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that today, there is a lot of competition among the people for their survival, in such a scenario, a lion's share of the society thinks that the government should invest more in handicapped individuals, while I partially disagree with this notion, as this could have a negative impact on the community. This essay will highlight both the perspectives to form a conclusion. To begin with, it is vivid that population fitting the tag of a blind and dumb is extremely low in contrast to the people falling under physically fit. So, If their number is less, then the money spent on them would go vain. For example, two out of every 20 children born, fall in this category, more funds from the government would imply more facilities to them, which would leave the other section disturbed. Moving further, this might promote the criminal activity in the Country. This is because, when adults would not have ample job opportunities and educational privileges, it is for sure there would be an uplifted offensive act, as they also have to survive and meet their family requirements. On the flip side, many are of the view that this could be the best way in which the Council could help such grownup. The reason behind this is, they are believed to get ignored by the central authorities, considering them unproductive for the nation, however, this gesture could motivate them. For example, when these beings are awarded medals in the Olympic games, they not only receive praise for themselves but for the Province to which they hail also. In conclusion, it is clear that providing green notes to all should be the main aim of the parties rather than investing it on a single sector, as this could lead to conflicts as well as gyrate crime.