literature is deemed by many high school students to be a boring and unnecessary subject. Why? Is it of any use to young people at all?

literature is being debated about its usage among high schoolers. This writer firmly believes that it is due to the teaching method that prevents many from recognising its ethical value. It is vital to understand that the way literature is transmitted can affect one's perception about them. It is evident that old-fashioned guidance will confuse and hallucirate hallucinated the student about the beauty of the leteral documents, which are originally difficult to find as they shelter themselves perfectly under sophisticated features and images. Moreover, this unthorough way of preaching will undoubtedly sow the seed of hatred and fatigue in youngsters whenever each one of them across the test because the literature's life relevance is not taught. Therefore, it is the inappropriate teaching method that leads to students ' negative impressions of literature, not the content itself. Another point that should be taken into consideration is the hidden moralities within every piece of the literature. it is due to the fact that all the world's literature reflects its social tragic topic as the core incentive with honesty and sadness despite cultural differences. As an outcome, it would really be beneficial for the young to uncover these moral values in the form of a poem or a narrative, extracting and learning it with honour in order to sympathize with the unfortunate ones. Take Vietnam's literature as an example, where the Story of Kieu is widely taught in schools so as to get the students to know the poor miserable lives of women in ancient times and treasure their lucky current condition. Hence, it is shown that the wrong way of teaching is responsible for the students ' negative complaints and literature is really valuable when taking its ethics into account. Then. this writer is of the opinion that literature teacher should change their method to assist their students in learning purposes.