Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society

It is universally admissible that the light of the proliferation of robots, labor is now being replaced by automation. It is justifiable due to the superior ring of humans in numerous facets such as correction and optimum. Thus, it could provide infinite advantages to enterprises which leads to the improvement of society. As the applications of robotics engineering pervade every aspect of life, it is hard to imagine mankind moving without it. As an explanation, robots are key to solving tedious daily tasks and free up time for other processes that are more vital. Taking the production industry as a prime example, in lieu of manually using labor to transport materials to the latter steps, it now can employ artificial intelligence in order to enhance speed. Aside from that, it provides a solution for avoiding human errors. Notwithstanding the concern about robots, the upsides are defined. The foremost benefit is driving economic productivity. In other words, automated machines and procedures have dispensed with inconsistent and exhaustible physical toil and ushered in an era of unprecedented output and precision in manufacturing — a fear that can merely be perpetuated with the advancement of robotics technologies. It can translate into significant time-saving with the same amount of outcomes, resulting in more affordable prices due to mitigating numerous expenses such as space and administrative staff, among others. In conclusion, eschewing labor in favor of automatic technologies is reasonable due to the substantial benefits offered to businesses. Hence, I would opine that the advantages that accrue from having these amenities are far weightier.