Some people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some that success originates from industrious working, while others hold a perspective that more crucial reasons like fortune and appearance contribute to success. I would contend that both views are reasonable. Without long-term persistence, one could be easily distracted by things such as video games, TV dramas and so on, procrastinating the works that he is conducting, which would cause irreversible negative effects on his progress. Thus working hard is a necessary condition of being successful in life. Likewise, if people, who are striving, lack elements such as enough wealth or normal appearance, it would be hard for them to achieve their goals fortunately because they neither would be able to share distribution of resources equally nor could eradicate harsh and groundless discriminations against themselves, let alone having an excellent living situation. Consequently, factors such as adequate treasures and regular look are also indispensable components of having a successful life. Nevertheless, if you examine two standpoints meticulously, it will be quite straightforward to find that each view alone is not sufficient enough to bring about being victory in every battle throughout people's life. Although diligent working should be encouraged, however, if an appropriate and prompt personal review or feedback can not be gained from more experienced tutors such as parents, skilled leaders and so on, the more hardworking you become, the more likely u will be kept away from various successes in life. Similarly, if you only attach significant importance with riches or appearance while neglecting work as hard as possible, it would be almost impossible to achieve personal triumphs. But, if both points of view are combined, with a person not only insisting on his work but also getting better opportunities by much money and good looking, he would be probably invincible. In conclusion, each view aforementioned is an essential but insufficient constitute of doing victoriously. Only by taking two opinions into account simultaneously, could people be highly likely to succeed.