People today are able to take out loans from the bank or get a credit card very easily. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

Nowadays, the population can have access easily to loans or credit cards, that have been provided by banks. I think this provided way that banks have made it is a beneficial development because we can buy expensive items and return them in the long term. To begin with, the amount of money that an individual has to spend on equipment or supplies has peaked through these years. Mostly the population find it hard to pay for big items, such as cars or houses, at the time that they are selecting them. As a result, banks invented a method for citizens to respond to their needs and pay them back over a longer period with a reasonable profit. This method enhances the people's power to buy items and keeps them updated with their community. For example, as research indicates, most of the accommodations in cities have been bought by people who got a loan from banks and also the ownership of homes has increased dramatically during these years. On the other hand, credit cards and loans might lead humans to bad habits that may put those people in jail. For instance, buy the most expensive item or equipment that is not really useful. However, these crowds are not considerable and we can not eliminate a way of money support for a large community because of the negative habits of the small proportion of citizens. I think it is better to introduce some limitations based on an individual salary to prohibit this occurrence. In conclusion, in my opinion, banks have provided functional opportunities to overcome money difficulties and make us able to buy high-priced items with low budgets to rocket our financial prospects. Moreover, for those who might find this method useless, the authorities can make limitations for those who cannot control their needs. Lastly, I think the positive points of this way completely outweigh its drawbacks.