Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful to children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This cutting-edge technological era has stimulated the youngsters to enjoy sports using high-tech devices. However, an array of masses considers this notion as detrimental for education as well as for health. I strongly agree with this idea but, have some assertions and related thoughts would be captivated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, computerized sports improve the cognitive ability dramatically because this practice boosts their ability to confront with various sorts of difficulties that may occur in the real life. Moreover, this habit heightens the thinking capability that ultimately provokes them to attain high scores in academics. For example, if the youngsters become habitual to play sport related to driving simulator on the Play Station, then it facilitates him to learn driving easily because he is conscious about the gears, race and traffic lighting system when he enjoyed the same on a simulator. However, as every coin has two sides, the adverse impact of excessive gameplay on health cannot be neglected as it spoils mental as well as physical health. When the populace of distinct age groups utilizes the tech-savvy gadgets on a daily basis, they get prone to vision-related issues such as lower eyesight. Apart from this, this sort of indulgence stimulates the minors to stay behind at the educational level as they spend their valuable moments while playing these sports even they remain absent from the schools or colleges in order to quench their this thirst. To conclude, although, it is quite essential to get thrilled with computer games, yet its blood-curdling effects cannot be neglected. Thus, it is the liability of the parents to grasp the nettle of excessive gameplay and should maintain equilibrium between both.