Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than providing more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Plants, trees are often regarded as the better cure for diseases caused to the earth. In related to it, many individuals vehemently deem that although the urban areas are related to housing, humans must grow innumerable plants and trees there despite expanding housing space. I completely agree with the notion because trees have a major role in maintaining the globe in several aspects. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the presented argument, and there are several reasons to substantiate. Firstly, plants, as part of the world, have principal significance in maintaining the exchange of gases. As humans are responsible for the emission of carbon dioxide, yet trees eliminate by inhaling it and exhale oxygen in the atmosphere. Secondly, despite the population of a particular region, the flora also accounts for the pollution content. To illustrate, as the number of trees in a given area decreases, the level of pollution, particularly air pollution, increases eventually. Moreover, plants have the natural power to withstand disasters, either natural or man-made. There are many accounts, surveys concluding that the flora had minimised the effect of many tremendous natural happenings. So, planting more plants, shrubs, and herbs in the urban ranges can protect from seasonal and annual happenings, including soil erosions, floods, thunderstorms and so on. Lastly, the very best way to achieve a naturally healthy lifestyle is cultivating more plants around living areas. This not only provides a fresh environment but also makes people stress-free while they go outside for morning or evening walk. In conclusion, trees are the best partner of humans throughout the entire life. Many may say, and I also agree, that the urban spaces must have excessive flora in order to maintain balance rather than focusing on living sides. This gradually and sometimes immediately improves the life of civilians more effectively.