Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

After the dawn of science and technology, we started using many products which as a consequence polluted our environment. There are few claims that nothing could be changed by a citizen, however, others advocate that governments and huge organizations only make it happen. Personally, I strongly disagree with the view and discuss it in the coming paragraphs. Education plays an indispensable part in our society. Educated people are more concerned and focused on environmental issues around the world compared to illiterate citizens. Schools, where we could get information and knowledge about many ways to conserve our climate from polluting substances. Thinking for eco-system at an early age would last long and would benefit a country in many ways. In India, for instance, pupils are learning about our environment and different causes to it when they are in grade 4. A knowledgable and experienced individual would protect our climate efficiently. To add in it, campaign and awareness programs would inspire a person about issues are worse affecting our weather condition. Many small atmosphere change agencies are focusing more on individual rather than bolstering from governments or huge industries. Participation in such activities could educate many people with current scenario as well as explain possible ways to stand against it with better options. Being human, a small ecological organization in India has been educating the community to grow plants as much as possible in this throat cutting fight with temperature change. Newspapers, magazines and forest campaign tour would definitely conserve our precious environment from the polluting substances. In conclusion, a saying "Don't judge a book by its cover" applies here cause a single person could help our climate to get polluted from many processes by just following some rules and trying to use renewable resources as possible. I restate that people of a country could be a major part to improve our eco-system without seeking help from other authorities.