Nowdays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Garbage is the more common issue these days. In urban areas, however,particularly in developing countries, the scarp is becoming a major concern. In this essay will examine the causes of this problem and suggest ways to solve this concern. There are two main factors behind this global issue. The first thing is rising the rate of population. In other words, whereas people are copying others nowadays. For example, the community have more extra disposable income than in the past. Furthermore, they don't care about wasting things out instead of recycling. The second factor is linked to the first that product material. There is tons of material people are using which they can not reuse it. For instance, industrial things. Tackling this issue involves the public's mindset. This need to happen via awareness-raising campaign. The news Chanel, for instance, launch a public awareness show daily. In addition, there should be an article in the newspaper on current global issues. On the other side government should take some steps on this. Such as, ban undisposable items, fine on rubbish etc. another point to improve this is a proper recycling management system. People can solve this problem at some point If they refuse to take the non-scarp product from the supplier. In conclusion, as we all know garbage is a major concern in majority countries especially in developing countries It can be solved if the government take some step against it. Although public awareness is also important in this matter. They can grab down this ratio at some point if they understand how series it is.