Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In the last few decades, technological development has been observed to be growing at a rapid speed. I think notwithstanding the cons, these up-gradations has brought more comfort into the life of mankind. In this essay, we will understand a few areas where technological enhancement has proved to be a blessing for us. Firstly, the invention of automated machinery has helped in reducing the labour work in manufacturing industries. To illustrate, nowadays we can see a majority of factories have installed latest machinery to perform a task which was previously done by labours. Besides this, it has also provided relaxation in doing household chores. For example, since I have a washing machine and a dishwasher at my home, I do not have to do my house-work manually and I can get them done using these automated technologies. Furthermore, these technical innovations have also been supporting in saving time. That is to say, with the constant development in the field of technology we can now perform most of our task at a quicker pace. To exemplify, inventions such as automobiles, bullet trains, aeroplanes are some of the advanced modes of transportation which have become popular for the speed and comfort they offer. To conclude, the up-gradation in the tech sector has certainly brought more favours to us in the form of system-generated machinery and efficient technologies.