Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

A fraction of students have a job while studying. This often results in their time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. I agree with this statement. Many university students want to earn some money although that will effect in their studies. Because they do not have the whole covered cost for their universities. In this essay, we will discuss the solutions. To begin with, part-time occupation is a chance for people who want to gain a further budget for personal causes. Also, Some families who send their teenagers to study abroad have not enough money for college costs. As a result. They need to cover the cost. Moreover, several students have a long free time after their study day. With a little bit of projects and homework Such as the Crafting section and other departments in the college. On the other hand, there are many solutions to fix this trouble. Firstly, it's important to avoid any outside activities or works without real benefits for the students. For example, get a part-time employment to earn more money for holidays or personal expenses. Secondly, a lot of parents are trying to find ways to cover their son's education costs. in this situation. There is no problem to take a short-time job such as Cashier or waiter. It will be helpful for him to continue his study stage. In conclusion, there are many reasons for this subject. For instance, the weakness budget for the family's student is the primary reason. in addition, a long free time, at the end. one essential solution is to help the house to collect money. and keep focusing in their study goal.