Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The economy is the main goal for governments. Some people, however, saying that other influences are also important as the economy. This essay will discuss both sides and give my opinion that why other types of progress have the same importance as an economy. First of all, many governments are focusing on a country's wealth nowadays. They are right in their place. A good example of this is, Recently in 2020, many countries are struggling due to a COVID-19 pandemic. Ministry faced lots of problem because of this. In addition, they spent lots of money on their people and their health. Furthermore, without a strong recession,they can not serve their people properly. On the other hand, some community thinks that other factors also need to focus such as agriculture, education system, health and lifestyle etc. Which, however, absolutely right. An example to support this point of view is that the country's recession depends on this point. Although, if governments consider these factors same valuable as wealth then they do not have to worry about the overall economy. Another point is linked to the first, Nowadays education institutes and university are taking so much tuition fees as compared to past. Whereas, they are not providing the proper facility or worthy education to students. To conclude and voice my opinion, I would say that government need to divide their team to each sector equally so that they can focus on their concern only. I think this is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In a big picture, this would automatically improve the country's recession.