Prisons are an expensive way of making bad people worse’ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Penitentiaries are a high-priced way to make criminal population even worse than they were before. In my opinion, there are some exceptions, but in most cases, after being in such places members of society becomes angrier, more disrespectful, and withdrawn Resulting from remarkable differences in social tendencies, the situation where criminals lose their humanness, because of prisons where they every day work as a slave and do not learn something and also nobody teaches them and tries to help these jailers with their psychological problems seems to have become more widespread. Some findings show that the reason, citizens do not want to give them second chance, because in news everyone can see that jailers do not stop doing bad things after prisons. Whereas, nobody can disagree that it is extremely challenging to underestimate these. In either case, some researchers who believe that penitentiaries feed with disgusting food all criminals who in there and, moreover, punish them until bad people understand their mistakes would consider the abovementioned point of view doubtful. Highlighting the argument, it can be said that few numbers of jails are better than usual ones and the difference is the personnel of such jails in which people live in really comfortable rooms, eat foods which were made by qualified chefs, and the main reason it is that prisoners work on their mistakes with professional psychologists, but unfortunately such prisons can be found only in very wealthy countries. Nevertheless, it is important to take into account every aspect of each specific situation. To conclude, the former view is more sensible, because it follows from my own experience since I am a policeman, who knows how jails can impact on the vast majority of individuals