You have recently moved into a new house. You want to tell your friend about your good news. Write to your friend. In the letter: • Describe the house. • Describe the neighbourhood. • Invite your friend to come and see the house.

Hello Pedro, I am writing to you to inform you that I've finally moved into a new house. Maybe you remember as we together watched all the offers and this variant was the best. So, to begin with, a lot has changed since the last time I saw a house. Firstly, Mrs Clark (who is the owner of the accommodation) made different changes. For instance, she put up a barbeque machine, bought a lawn mower, and completely changed the kitchen. I like it so much and as there is so much space, I'm thinking about putting on a pool. Secondly, the neighbourhood is fairly impeccable. This place is so quiet as there are not many cars going on the road throughout the day. My neighbours are so friendly and kind. They invited me to their house to celebrate my move. I like going for a walk here because people like to plant unique types of trees and flowers. And the sight from my balcony on the second floor is picturesque. To sum up, I'm happy with my new place and I would like to invite you to come and celebrate.I can pick you up tomorrow at 7pm, just let me know. I look forward to your reply See you