Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the main focus for many countries in financial advancement, while citizens think that development in other sectors is equally necessary. It is essential for nations that with the success in financing group, development in other areas are also important. According to me, the second viewpoint is correct. Firstly, different industries and field of incomes always play an important role in the growth of a nation. For an instance, if we only think for correcting the banking system and left behind other sectors like manufacturing, agriculture, mining, science, etc., the overall GDP of a country will never grow. All other companies are an integral part of the economic field. Moreover, the financial sector will collapse if a nation fails to provide help to its structure of income. For example, generating new job can only be possible if democrats will provide help to different sectors, however, if the scenario is opposite, new opportunities for youth will be fewer, hence it will affect the economy negatively. It proves that in order to flourish wealth, nations have to consider each different sector of income with the same importance as eventually in the end, these will add up and help the countries to stand strong money-wise. In conclusion, every aspect of earning income is vital and governance have to use these sources wisely by supporting them. In this way, new successes can be achieved.