As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling there is an growing demand for more flights. what problems does this have on the environment? what measures could be taken to solve the problems?

Nowadays, people are travelling to another country more than before. Increasing demand for more plane trips is due to more individuals are commuting as well as an outcome of tourism. This essay will highlight some problems on the surroundings as a result of more flights and provide solutions to these issues. There are two main issues that arise because of the increasing number of plane trips. Firstly, if there are more flights, there will be more consumption of natural resources such as oil which is required to operate planes. These fossil fuels are extremely limited and will be exhausted,and there is no replacement for them. After we ran out of them, life would be very difficult because we are dependent on them to run our vehicles as well as they are also used in factories or warehouses for production. Secondly, the air pollution level will increase as a result of more flights,and air pollution causes an excess amount of acid ran which could damage lakes and forest soils. Additionally, this ran might effects aquatic life too. Thus, significant consumption of natural resources and more pollution are the major issues of more plane trips. There is a solution to overcome these problems. Introducing aeroplanes that work with electricity will solves the problems of fossil fuels and air pollution. After launching the electric planes, there is no need of using oil to operate the planes and thus it reduces the consumption of natural resources. Moreover, these planes are pollution -free and no impact on the environment. Hence, the solution of electric planes is best. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the main issues of more plane trips on the environment and provide possible ways to eliminate them. The problem of consumption of fuels and air pollution are overcome by introducing electric planes.