Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some people argue that the waste comes out form homes are not reused probably, and as aresult, they consider the only method to increase this is by declaring firm legistlations legislation. Personally, I totally agree with this belief as it can destroy the ecosystem and cause many diseases. The number of recycled materilas should be increased because it can devistate the ecosystem. For example, many people used to get rid of there wastes by throwing them in the sea, and as a consequence, many marine creatures die. This is because these wastes,usually plastics, usually cover their body and in many cases prevent them from breathing. And if this had continously happen, many species would likely extinct. Another reason, if the governments neglected the reuse of materials, it will most probably cause harmful diseases. The reason is many people will fire them, consequntly they result in harmful smoke which often cause many disorders such as, lung cancer. Despite the importance of making regulation to force the governments to encourage more compaines to recycle, few people assume it is a waste of time and money. By contrast, few people claim that the authoirites might concentrate on creating new products as they consider the recycling process is useless. some of them believe these process may need alot of money to be done correctly. To conclude, I agree with many people who think that recycling process is necessary in order to prevent many creatures from extinct. In addition to, protecting health of the majorty of people; however, few people believe this process is useless.