Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Global warming has become a huge problem for life on Earth. A few people believe that rather than stopping climate change, we should adopt this reversal. I disagree with this statement at a great extent. To begin with the argument, many of us think that we should go with climate change and search forways to live in these harsh conditions. They might think this because it is impossible to stop change in the environment due to some inevitable human activities and requirements. For example, our civilization cannot stop using vehicles and industrial productions, hence it is not possible to stop their bad effect on the environment. Consequently, greenhouse gases production continues tointoxicating to intoxicating environment. On the other hand, although it is difficult to curb all types of pollution level due to technological advancement; therefore, Its better to adopt living with this harsh reality of environmental conditions. Nonetheless, I partially agree with this side of argument and efforts to minimize this bad impact would be better than just put your hand on hand and watch it. In this way,bad consequences could be timid and of course, this would be beneficial for all the living entities on this beautiful planet. In conclusion, though it is really difficult to stop climate transition completely due to scientific exploration, the uman can minimize it by avoiding unnecessary activities which are not vital. That is why I disagree at a large extent with the statement that rather than curbing climate change people should seek another options to survive on the earth. I would suggest finding other alternatives to reduce the negative effect of our deed for the betterment of coming generations.