It is better to go out for a live performance (a show or concert) than stay at home watching TV or using computer. To what extent d you agree or disagree?

There is a common impression that going out for a live performance like a show or concert is better than stay at home watching TV or computer. I fully agree with this statement, and the following essay will explain my point of view. Firstly, Computers have the option to pause a live video stream and this feature is a great benefit when the viewer's attention gets diverted during a live presentation due to some unforeseen circumstances. For example, Parents who watch a movie in theatre along with their children, often miss some part of that movie while trying to keep their children quiet. However, People who watch digital content at home can halt the video stream whenever they want. Therefore, this feature of computers and smart televisions would give any viewer a better satisfaction of watching complete shows. Secondly, we can avoid the effort related to travel when we watch any live performance through a television at home. Moreover, travelling to some places would need prior paperwork like Tourist VISA approvals. For instance, we can watch any show that is hosted in any country using the internet without the need to travel to that location. So, viewing any performance from a home theatre would help us avoid travel-related problems. To Conclude, It is not better to go out for live performance than watch that performance on TV or computer while staying at home. and I fully support the same point of view for the reasons of ability to pause any show as well as watching it with better clarity.