Modern technology is now very common in more work place. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are advantages to rely too much on technology?

These days, technology is developing really fast; additionally, we can see the dependence of the offices on technology is a lot. This essay discusses the ways of working that are changed by technology and the advantages that can overshadow the drawbacks. Technology alters the methods of working owing to the fact that a group of people work remotely and employees do not work with all the devices of factories. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that a group of people who work remotely do not spend too much time travelling to work, so they can have an efficient work -life balance owing to the fact that they can do their work and housework with each other. On the other hand, technology creates a chance for populations to check the way of working robots, and sensors, and record the data in their offices instead of working on the sites and selecting data manually. For example, in the refinery the workers do not need to check the all tools mechanically; however, they follow the works of the gadgets in the control rooms. In my opinion, the benefits of technology in the new era cannot eclipse the demerits due to the fact that technology works with electricity; as a result, when we do not have power for some reason, we cannot work. In addition, with this improvement, in the future, technology will dominate our lives inasmuch as the AL become the main decision-making; this development leads people to a kind of pet for robots. To sum up, technology is really good for upgrading the level of global communities in the work and helping them to become more comfortable; however, Heavy reliance on technology increases people's efficiency in some phenomena and we will lose our identity in the future.