Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individual believe that game is crucial in the development of society while others think sports are valueless as they only use for spare time. This essay will discuss both points of view and confer an opinion about why game indispensable for a healthy life of human being. In the one hand, some public think game is not much important for the community. This might be because they just believe civilization play a sport only for spending their free season. Moreover, they might think it's just a waste of stage to play different sort of games. Furthermore, folk have a dearth of awareness about the merits of doing exercise indulging in different sorts of work such as swimming, playing tennis, badminton and so on. Hence, a plethora of public are being aware of the key role of the game in their healthy growth. In the other hand, the population of a nation believe involving in different kinds of games play a key role in their healthy soul. Firstly, engaging in games will make the public mind active as well as fresh. In addition, They will become physically and mentally active. For instance, recent research concluded that the person who plays the game like chess, tennis, swimming, volleyball and so on are healthier and active than those who are not participating in playing games. Also, the community will engage with each other and can share their thoughts, ideas and pain with the team members if they play a game with other population living around them. Hence, for healthy growth playing games are beneficial for a human being. To conclude, although some population think athletics are just waste of moment, in my opinion, participating in different sorts of the game is always essential for everyone to make them physically and mentally strong as well as to live a happy heart.