7.Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think that actions can be taken to bring the change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Moral activities have been bad impact on environments and organisms around the globe. Many people think that it's not possible in the opposite direction, although others remain that operation can be taken to change. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that the authority must implement decisions to massive degradation, as the potential change in human behaviour could significantly improve the situation by greater mentality. It is openly argued that govt must make a good declaration to environment safe and not cut the grass and trees but every annual clean the bough because it’s the refining process. Carbon dioxide is the main source of oxygen a man so animals increase in our nation by safe Amazon jungle, if you are protected by being god you automatically respect mankind. Experts moral public respect natural zoos, for example, every hundred years repeat nature, even though this time god created big revenge “COVID-19”, because humans are day to day damage the Amazon Park and are killed by animals. However, I believe the administration restricted rules given by people then save our environment and animals. On the other hand, Great mentalities pupils are always improving their nations and following council rules, they always think about how to increase our natural activities such as tourist places, the Amazon timber, and save the water. A good man thought that if your mindset and natural behaviour save working workshop by a village that can learn about various humans. For instance, several developed nations have successfully preserved their ecosystems by implementing stringent penalties for environmental violations, coupled with public awareness campaigns. For this reason, I believe that concerns about our positive mind can increase our wood and save the zoos. In conclusion, although humans have contributed significantly to environmental degradation and changed our mindset, this essay thinks that management rules are most important because all our nations follow them and people's behaviour has significantly improved the worldwide potential changed it.